Staff Directory

Name Position Sport Email Address
Brinkley, Lorenzo Head Football zobrink@gmail.com
Levy, Darryl Asst. Football dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Corey JV Football csmith6@hazelwoodschools.org
Bledsoe, Curtis Asst. Football cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Griffin, Deshaun Head Fr. Football dgriffin@hazelwoodschools.org
Robinson, Kerry Head Cross Country krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Collins, Kristen Asst. Cross Country kcollins@hazelwoodschools.org
Farrar, Terry Asst. Cross Country tfarrar@hazelwoodschools.org
Bommarito, Joe Head Soccer (Boys) gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Grote, Gabriel Asst. Soccer (Boys) ggrote@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Gwendolyn Head Tennis (Boys) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Gwendolyn Head Tennis (Girls) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Singleton, Latricia Head Volleyball (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Payne, Robert Asst. Volleyball (Girls) rpayne@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith-Butler, Machalene Fr. Volleyball (Girls) msmith-butler@hazelwoodschools.org
Thomas, Lawndale Head Basketball (Boys) lthomas@hazelwoodschools.org
Hall, Steve Asst. Basketball (Boys) shall3@hazelwoodschools.org
Mays, Eric JV Basketball (Boys) emaysstl@gmail.com
Green, Gervorick Fr. Basketball (Boys) ggreen@hazelwoodschools.org
Hartwell, Daniel Head Basketball (Girls) dhartwell@hazelwoodschools.org
Green, Gabriella Asst. Baskeball (Girls) ggreen2@hazelwoodschools.org
McNeil, Jantelle JV Basketball (Girls) jmcneil@hazelwoodschools.org
Bledsoe, Curtis Head Wrestling/LAX cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Allen, Roderick Asst. Wrestling rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
Thomas, Cassandra Asst. LAX cthomas@hazelwoodschools.org
Alexander, Shanda Head Coach Girls/Boys Swim scollins1@hazelwoodschools.org
Harris, April Asst. Girls/Boys Swim aharris7@hazelwoodschools.org
Grote, Gabriel Head Soccer (Girls) hkilgore@hazelwoodschools.org
Jaeger, Ali Asst. Soccer (Girls)
Thorpe, Kayla JV Soccer (Girls)
Flowers, Jarnell Asst. Soccer (Girls) jflowers@hazelwoodschools.org
Potter, Larry Head Baseball lpotter@hazelwoodschools.org
Bommarito, Joe Asst. Baseball gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Allen, Roderick JV Baseball rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Corey Asst. Baseball csmith6@hazelwoodschools.org
Levy, Darryl Head Track (Boys) dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Sralla, Robert JV Track (Boys) rsralla@hazelwoodschools.org
Emerick, Danelle Head Softball demerick@hazelwoodschools.org
Carpenter, Geri Asst. Softball gcarpntr@hazelwoodschools.org
Scott, Martise Head Track ( Girls) martisescott@yahoo.com
Robinson, Kerry JV Track (Girls) krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Singleton, Latricia Asst. Track (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Isaac, Karen Asst. Track (Girls) kisaac@hazelwoodschools.org
Westbrook-Ruiz, Tonika Head Cheer twestbrookruiz@hazelwoodschools.org
Range, Barbara Asst. Cheer brange@hazelwoodschools.org
Burrell, Jade Asst. Cheer jburrell@hazelwoodschools.org
Lindsey-Woods, Michelle Head Dance mlindsey-woods@hazelwoodschools.org
Thomas, Cassandra Head Dance cthomas@hazelwoodschools.org