Staff Directory

Name Position Sport Email Address
Brinkley, Lorenzo Head Football zobrink@gmail.com
Levy, Darryl Asst. Football dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Corey JV Football csmith6@hazelwoodschools.org
Bledsoe, Curtis Asst. Football cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Griffin, Deshaun Asst. Football dgriffin@hazelwoodschools.org
Robinson, Kerry Head -B Cross Country krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Farrar, Terry Head-G Cross Country tfarrar@hazelwoodschools.org
Bommarito, Joe Head Soccer (Boys) gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Hanneken, Patrick Asst. Soccer (Boys) pattratt69@gmail.com
Smith, Gwendolyn Head Tennis (Girls) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Ware, Regina Asst. Tennis (Girls) rware@hazelwoodschools.org
Emerick, Danelle Head Softball demerick@hazelwoodschools.org
Carpenter, Geri Asst. Softball gcarpntr@hazelwoodschools.org
Singleton, Latricia Head Volleyball (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Asst. Volleyball (Girls)
Smith-Butler, Machalene Fr. Volleyball (Girls) msmith-butler@hazelwoodschools.org
Thomas, Lawndale Head Basketball (Boys) lthomas@hazelwoodschools.org
Hall, Steve Asst. Basketball (Boys) shall3@hazelwoodschools.org
Mays, Eric JV Basketball (Boys) emaysstl@gmail.com
Fr. Basketball (Boys)
Hartwell, Daniel Head Basketball (Girls) dhartwell@hazelwoodschools.org
Green, Gabriella Asst. Baskeball (Girls) ggreen2@hazelwoodschools.org
McNeil, Jantelle JV Basketball (Girls) jmcneil@hazelwoodschools.org
Bledsoe, Curtis Head Wrestling/LAX cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Allen, Roderick Asst. Wrestling rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
McKinney, JD Asst. Wrestling jdmc81@yahoo.com
Akintunde Odunleye Asst. Wrestling/LAX akintunde4135@gmail.com
Hagar, Tricia Head Coach Girls/Boys Swim thagar@hazelwoodschools.org
Harris, April Asst. Girls/Boys Swim aharris7@hazelwoodschools.org
Hanneken, Patrick Head Soccer (Girls) pattratt69@gmail.com
Jaeger, Ali Asst. Soccer (Girls) alijaeger9@yahoo.com
Thorpe, Kayla JV Soccer (Girls)
Potter, Larry Head Baseball lpotter@hazelwoodschools.org
Bommarito, Joe Asst. Baseball gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Allen, Roderick JV Baseball rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
Flowers, Jarnell Asst. Baseball jflowers@hazelwoodschools.org
Levy, Darryl Head Track (Boys) dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Sralla, Robert JV Track (Boys) rsralla@hazelwoodschools.org
Scott, Martise Head Track ( Girls) martisescott@yahoo.com
Robinson, Kerry JV Track (Girls) krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Singleton, Latricia Asst. Track (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Isaac, Karen Asst. Track (Girls) kisaac@hazelwoodschools.org
Bledsoe, Curtis Head Lacrosse (Girls) cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Odunleye, Akintunde Asst. Lacrosse (Girls) akintunde4135@gmail.com
Smith, Gwendolyn Head Tennis (Boys) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Ware, Regina Asst. Tennis (Boys) rware@hazelwoodschools.org
Westbrook-Ruiz, Tonika Head Cheer twestbrookruiz@hazelwoodschools.org
Range, Barbara Asst. Cheer brange@hazelwoodschools.org
Burrell, Jade Asst. Cheer jburrell@hazelwoodschools.org
Lindsey-Woods, Michelle Head Dance mlindsey-woods@hazelwoodschools.org