Staff Directory

Name Position Sport Email Address
Lorenzo Brinkley Head Coach Football zobrink@gmail.com
Darryl Levy Asst. Football dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Corey Smith JV Football csmith6@hazelwoodschools.org
Curtis Bledsow Asst. Football cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
DeShaun Griffin Asst. Football dgriffin@hazelwoodschools.org
Bryan Smith Asst. Football bryan.smith0608@gmail.com
Kerry Robinson Head Coach-B Cross Country krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Terry Farrar Asst. – G Cross Country tfarrar@hazelwoodschools.org
Joe Bommarito Head Coach Soccer (Boys) gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Patrick Hanneken Asst. Soccer (Boys) pattratt69@gmail.com
Gwendolyn Smith Head Coach Tennis (Girls) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Regina Ware Asst. Tennis (Girls) rware@hazelwoodschools.org
Danelle Emerick Head Coach Softball demerick@hazelwoodschools.org
Geri Carpenter Asst. Softball gcarpntr@hazelwoodschools.org
Latricia Singleton Head Coach Volleyball (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Machalene Smith-Butler Asst. Volleyball (Girls) msmith-butler@hazelwoodschools.org
TBA Fr. Volleyball (Girls)
Lawndale Thomas Head Coach Basketball (Boys) lthomas@hazelwoodschools.org
Steve Hall Asst. Basketball (Boys) shall3@hazelwoodschools.org
Eric Mays JV Basketball (Boys) emaysstl@gmail.com
Corey Dowden Fr. Basketball (Boys) cdowden@hazelwoodschools.org
Daniel Hartwell Head Coach Basketball (Girls) dhartwell@hazelwoodschools.org
Gabriella Green Asst. Baskeball (Girls) ggreen2@hazelwoodschools.org
Jantelle McNeil JV Basketball (Girls) jmcneil@hazelwoodschools.org
Terry Farrar FR Basketball (Girls) tfarrar@hazelwoodschools.org
Curtis Bledsoe Head Coach Wrestling/LAX cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Roderick Allen Asst. Wrestling rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
JD McKinney Asst. Wrestling jdmc81@yahoo.com
Akintunde Odunleye Asst. Wrestling/LAX akintunde4135@gmail.com
Tricia Hagar Head Coach Girls/Boys Swim thagar@hazelwoodschools.org
April Harris Asst. Girls/Boys Swim aharris7@hazelwoodschools.org
Patrick Hanneken Head Coach Soccer (Girls) pattratt69@gmail.com
Ali Jaeger Asst. Soccer (Girls) alijaeger9@yahoo.com
Kayla Thorpe JV Soccer (Girls)
Larry Potter Head Coach Baseball lpotter@hazelwoodschools.org
Joe Bommarito Asst. Baseball gbommarito@hazelwoodschools.org
Roderick Allen JV Baseball rallen@hazelwoodschools.org
Jarnell Flowers Asst. Baseball jflowers@hazelwoodschools.org
Darryl Levy Head Coach Track (Boys) dlevy@hazelwoodschools.org
Robert Sralla JV Track (Boys) rsralla@hazelwoodschools.org
Timothy Brooks Asst. tbrooks@hazelwoodschools.org
Martise Scott Head Coach Track ( Girls) martisescott@yahoo.com
Kerry Robinson JV Track (Girls) krobinson@hazelwoodschools.org
Latricia Singleton Asst. Track (Girls) lsingleton@hazelwoodschools.org
Karen Isaac Asst. Track (Girls) kisaac@hazelwoodschools.org
Curtis Bledsoe Head Coach Lacrosse (Girls) cbledsoe@hazelwoodschools.org
Akintunde Odunleye Asst. Lacrosse (Girls) akintunde4135@gmail.com
Gwendolyn Smith Head Coach Tennis (Boys) gsmith1@hazelwoodschools.org
Regina Ware Asst. Tennis (Boys) rware@hazelwoodschools.org
Tonika Westbrook-Ruiz Head Coach Cheer twestbrookruiz@hazelwoodschools.org
Barbara Range Asst. Cheer brange@hazelwoodschools.org
Jade Burrell Asst. Cheer jburrell@hazelwoodschools.org
Michelle Lindsey-Woods Head Coach Dance mlindsey-woods@hazelwoodschools.org